Back to top

Everyday Adventure and skills for life! Scouting: for 6 to 25 year olds

We have five sections you can join, depending on your age.
  • Beaver Scouts   (6 to 8 years)
  • Cub Scouts   (8 to 10½ years)
  • Scouts   (10½ to 14 years)
  • Explorer Scouts   (14 to 18 years)
  • Scout Network   (18 to 25 years)

The activities and opportunities vary but what is the same is that each will empower you to make friends, learn skills and try new things and have an everyday adventure!

or click on the links below to find out more about each section...