Back to top

County Commissioner's Challenge

Tower Bridge is one of the most recognisable landmarks in London and features on our scout county badge. It is also the badge for the other 5 scout counties in London.

Together, the 6 scout counties of London, make the London scout region. you can read more about the London scout region HERE 



Darren (Lodge), is our County Commisssioner and he is responsibe for supporting scouting across our five scout district: Wandsworth, Lambeth, Southwark, Lewisham and Royal Greenwich.

Darren has set a number of challenges to help you find out more about Tower Bridge and the 6 counties in the London scout region...